Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

Israel Cabrera was a pleasure to work with! Hes a pleasure to work with! Hes awesome and everyone that worked with Him! He worked very hard to work with my price range. I recommend East Coast Toyota, and Israel!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

I have a excellent service there . Salesman was kind and helpful. He Explain me all the new features of the new car. I'm very satisfy. I appreciate it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018
 

Como vender se lo recomiendo mucho Israel Cabrera muy excelente persona y Professional en su trabajo, gracias por sus atenciones , el mejor vendedor Israel Cabrera Toyota

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018
 

Excelente servicio, no solo a la hora de la compra, si no también su servicio técnico. La información es completa, clara y oportuna. Lo recomiendo 100%

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

Israel made possible our dream to have a vehicle that is confortable. He help us with choosing and having an affordable plan. Great experience and he is an expert helping clients

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

Thank you for all your help. I definitely recommend anyone that would like to purchase a used or a new vehicle. I would like to personally thank Israel cabrera for the great attention and excellent care. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

Great service. Bien en todos y muy amable con todo sus servicio. Lo recomiendo para cualquier compra d vehículo . Muy dedicado a su trabajo. Mucha gracia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

Muy buena calidad buena atención excelente auto diferente años , excelente categoría . Y sobre todo muy buenos presio. Presiona cómodo carro nuevos y usado, Israel Cabrera #1 en toda el área tristatel lo recomiendo a todos los taxi Drivers crédito o no crédito

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

Una atención muy buena excelente servicio estoy muy encantado con todas las atenciones muy profesional lo recomiendo con toda confianza le aseguro cinco estrellas para el negocio

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

I have given the rating 5 stars because at east coast Toyota it is very interesting and satisfactory. The people here know what they’re doing and know how to handle there business in a responsible and respectful way. I thank them in a big way for this.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review